BC Landfill
Serving the Residents of Benton County, Iowa
The Benton County Solid Waste Disposal Commission

Scale House Construction 

BC Landfill
The Benton County Solid Waste Disposal Commission

Previous Audits

& Budgets

Executive Committee

Chairman:    John Watson Co-Chair:     Loras Schulte Treasurer:     Jennifer Zahradnik Secretary:     Tim Yoder

City Commissioners

Atkins:   Belle Plaine:  Dave Fish Blairstown:  Brian McNulty Garrison:  Doug Kearns Keystone:  Mike Seeck Luzerne Mt Auburn:  Patricia Rausch Newhall: Doug Rinderknecht Norway:  Loras Schulte Shellsburg: Urbana:  Gary Benson Van Horne:  Jared Vogeler Vinton:  John Watson

Supporting Staff

Landfill Mgr:      Eric Werner HLW Eng.:      Doug Luzbetak Legal Rep.:      Mark Hudson ECICOG:      Jennifer Fencl

Rural Commissioners

Supervisor: Gary Bierschenk At Large: Jennifer Zahradnik At Large: Tracy Seeman Township: Bryce Brecht Township: Nancy Jensen Township: Denise Schwab Township: Diane Schmuecker