BC Landfill
Serving the Residents of Benton County, Iowa
The Benton County Solid Waste Disposal Commission

Previous Audits & Budgets

2015-16 Budget:

2016-17 Budget:

2017-18 Budget:

2018-19 Budget:

2015-16 Audit:

2016-17 Audit:

2017-18 Audit:

2014-15 Audit:

2019-20 Budget:

2018-19 Audit:

2020-21 Budget:

2019-20 Audit:

2021-22 Budget:

2020-21 Audit:

BC Landfill
The Benton County Solid Waste Disposal Commission

Executive Committee

Chairman: Loras Schulte Co-Chair: Bryce Brecht Treasurer: Jennifer Zahradnik Secretary: Brian McNulty

City Commissioners

Atkins: Bruce Visser Belle Plaine: Dave Fish Blairstown: Brian McNulty Garrison: Doug Kearns Keystone: Erin Janss Luzerne Mt Auburn: Patricia Rausch Newhall: Doug Rinderknecht Norway: Loras Schulte Shellsburg: Nancy Thorkildson Urbana: Gary Benson Van Horne: Jared Vogeler Vinton: Walford: Bill Voss

Landfill Support Staff

Manager: Eric Werner Engineers: HLW Doug Luzbetak Attorney: Mark Hudson ECICOG: Alicia Presto Auditors: Rolland & Dieleman

Rural Commissioners

Supervisor: Tracy Seeman At Large: Jennifer Zahradnik At Large: Terry Hertle Township: Amy Boddicker Township: Nancy Jensen Township: Denise Schwab Township: Bryce Brecht