Serving  Benton County, Iowa

Virtual Trip to Your Landfill

Why Did We Create a Customer “Convenience“ Center To make the trip Quicker for Anyone Short-On-Time. To make it Easier for Anyone to Use the landfill. To help Everyone at the Landfill stay Safe.
BC Landfill

Previous Audits

& Budgets

Executive Committee

Chairman: John Watson Co-Chair: Loras Schulte Treasurer: Jennifer Zahradnik Secretary: Tim Yoder

City Commissioners

Atkins: Belle Plaine: Dave Fish Blairstown: Brian McNulty Garrison: Doug Kearns Keystone: Mike Seeck Luzerne Mt Auburn: Patricia Rausch Newhall: Doug Rinderknecht Norway: Loras Schulte Shellsburg: Urbana: Gary Benson Van Horne: Jared Vogeler Vinton: John Watson

Supporting Staff

Landfill Mgr: Eric Werner HLW Eng.: Doug Luzbetak Legal Rep.: Mark Hudson ECICOG: Jennifer Fencl

Rural Commissioners

Supervisor: Gary Bierschenk At Large: Jennifer Zahradnik At Large: Tracy Seeman Township: Bryce Brecht Township: Nancy Jensen Township: Denise Schwab Township: Diane Schmuecker